Experiences Portal

Experience Categories Healthcare Provider Companies Project Scale Post date Updated datesort icon
VNA adoption yields workflow, cost benefits
XDS Cross Document Sharing
Vendor Neutral Archiving
Regional Wed, 2015-06-10 13:56 Sat, 2015-06-27 15:39
Installing a PACS
Picture Archive and Communication System
Telemedicine
J4Care Gmbh Local Fri, 2010-08-27 17:31 Sat, 2015-06-27 15:38
USA VA Integrates 130 systems and improves Patient Care Electronic Health Record Intersystems National Thu, 2011-02-10 18:16 Thu, 2011-02-10 18:28
Integrated RIS/PACS
Chronic Decease Management
Ehealth General
Bethesda Memorial Hospital Local Fri, 2010-10-08 20:54 Wed, 2011-02-09 12:07
Digital breast cancer population screening (DigiBOB) Electronic Health Record Medical Centre Leeuwarden Local Thu, 2010-07-15 21:53 Mon, 2011-01-31 14:57
The Danish eHealth Experience
Electronic Health Record
Patient Portal
Provider Portal
National Wed, 2011-01-05 10:50 Sun, 2011-01-30 18:50
How to set your organisation in motion for eheath
Electronic Health Record
e-prescribing
e-referral
Local Mon, 2010-11-15 22:39 Mon, 2010-11-15 23:12